For our next fiscal year 2017-2018 the Clearview Community Theatre has a Board of Directors numbering 19. There are 16 adult directors and 3 youth directors. Three of the adult positions are the executive (president, treasurer, secretary). All adults serve for a 1 year term.  Two of the youth directors have been elected as co-vice-presidents for one year and the remaining youth position is for one year as well.

Director’s meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of each month at 7:00 pm. All members of the group are welcome to attend. Please contact Gren Bray (705-888-2894) for the location of an up-coming meeting.

DIRECTORS FOR 2017 – 2018

Position Name
President Gren. Bray
Secretary Lisa Squire
Treasurer Richard Paul
Director Deanne Baker
Director John Bramberger
Director Lydia Bramberger
Director Jo Christopher
Director Bradley Crittenden
Director Diane Crittenden
Director Desiree Danbrook
Director Charlotte Davey
Director David Gee
Director  Laurie Gee
Director  Dr. Bill Ives
Director  David Reid
Director  Danielle Wyant
Co-Vice-Presidents  Ella Baker, Alex Wyant
Youth Director  Kayla Dutka